Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Xhorse Condor XC-002 XC 002 Ikeycutter Manually Key Cutting Machine 3 Years Warranty DHL Free

Original Xhorse Condor XC-002 XC 002 Ikeycutter Manually Key Cutting Machine 3 Years Warranty DHL Free

£893.00
  • Item No. SL355
  • Free Shipping

Mechanical Key Cutting Machine CONDOR XC-002 with 3 years warranty

Write a review

by Ms.zoe on Apr 20, 2020
I like this product very much and hope it sell well
by Ms.Dodson on Apr 20, 2020
Excellent product ! Everything is well !
by Ms.lilie on Apr 20, 2020
convenient to use ,shipped quickly and have great quality.
by Ms.Nelson on Apr 20, 2020
This pruduct is very well,seller has responsed great.
by Mr.Addison on Apr 20, 2020
Excellent quality products, customer service attitude is also very good
by Mr.Adamson on Apr 20, 2020
The product is very convenient to use and is shipped very quickly
by Mr.Victor on Apr 20, 2020
Great product. As described and on time.
by Mr.Victor on Apr 20, 2020
Great product. As described and on time.
by Brand on Apr 20, 2020
great value for the price, work fine
by Viktors Agapkins on Feb 16, 2020
Hi, Is XC002 in stock in the UK?
How many time for delivery to Latvia?
Can I get a better price?
Replied by Lisa on Mar 16, 2020
Dear Sir,
Now this product is in stock,we can ship it from UK warehouse.

Best regards
by Mr.zaheer on May 22, 2017
hi i have already condor mini and vvdi bm and one free daily token if i buy condor xc002 then i will have two free token per day ?
Replied by Susie on May 23, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can bind with one condor key cutting machine.
Thanks.
by Jay Sobczak on Apr 23, 2017
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Susie on Apr 23, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support of Xhorse.co.uk.
For more feedback,thanks for your sharing.
Regards
by Michael Henzen on Apr 16, 2017
Hi,could you please send me the price of condor xc-002 clamp?
Replied by Susie on Apr 16, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
I am sorry that it does not sell separately at present.
If it is ok,we will inform you.
Regards
by Steve on Apr 16, 2017
What is the voltage of condor xc-002 key cutting machine?
Replied by Susie on Apr 16, 2017
Hello,dear Steve,
Really appreciated for your inquiry.
It is 220V.If you want to use other voltage like 110V,you need have the voltage converter.
Regards
by Hsako on Mar 31, 2017
Estoy muy contento, enviando rápidamente. He probado con éxito. Puede ordenar con confianza.
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2017
Hola, muchas gracias por su apoyo.
Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en contactar con nosotros.
Saludos
 
Cathy
Www.Xhorse.co.uk
by Thuan Co on Mar 27, 2017
Could you give me a discount for condor xc-002,the shipping cost is too high.thanks
Replied by Susie on Mar 27, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
Could you please tell us where you need ship to?
Regards
by Jason F on Mar 23, 2017
What is the difference of condor xc-002 and condor xc-mini?
Replied by Susie on Mar 23, 2017
Hello,dear Jason,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
You can check the comparsion table:http://www.Xhorse.co.uk/upload/pro/condor-key-cutting-machine-comparison.jpg
Regards
by Maximiliano on Mar 12, 2017
Great product, works fine, fast shipping. I recommend seller.
Replied by Susie on Mar 13, 2017
Hello,really appreciated for your support of Xhorse.co.uk.
Regards
by Mr.Salvador Gutierrez Cuevas on Feb 14, 2017
Hola, si compro esta cortadora manual tambien tengo servicio de un token al dia


Saludos
Replied by Susie on Feb 14, 2017
Hello,dear Salvador,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Yes,if you bought this XC-002 key cutting machine,and you have the SK185 VVDI MB Tool,you can bind them together to get one token free.
Regards
by Mr.beghenou on Dec 21, 2016
hi ,how many time for delivery to france?
Replied by Susie on Dec 21, 2016
Hello,dear Beghenou,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
It will be sent out in 1-2 days,after send out,it will take 3-5 working days by DHL.And it is to Christmas time,it is may be a little delayed than usual.
Merry Christmas.
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.