Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Xhorse Condor XC MINI Plus Cutting Machine with VVDI MB BGA Tool For Benz Key Programmer Get One Free BGA Token Everyday

Xhorse Condor XC MINI Plus Cutting Machine with VVDI MB BGA Tool For Benz Key Programmer Get One Free BGA Token Everyday

Latest price:£3,700.00
£3,124.0016% off
  • Item No. SL273-C+SK185-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse iKeycutter XC-MINI plus is the most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.And VVDI MB TOOL BGA Programmer support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.Software supports online-update.You can get 1 free token everyday.

Write a review

by Mr.Aiven on Apr 22, 2020
This is my frist buy this tool,I Like it !
by Ms.Kolar on Apr 22, 2020
Shipmen is very fast!this product works well.
by Ms.Sanchez on Apr 22, 2020
Everything is fine ! And I like this !
by Mr.Tratchel on Apr 22, 2020
Shipment arrive so fast,thank you very much!
by Ms.vukovic on Apr 22, 2020
Thanks to the shipping and the sellers. This product works well!
by Mr.Bingham on Apr 22, 2020
Shipment arrive in time,product quality is very good,i love it.
by Mr.Bernie on Apr 22, 2020
arrived quickly , good products, recommended.
by lili on Apr 22, 2020
Great communication with seller.
by Mr.Benton on Apr 22, 2020
good quality,and easy to use, very nice
by angle on Apr 22, 2020
I hpoe it can sells well.
by apple on Apr 22, 2020
I like it.everything is ok.
by Mr.Bennie on Apr 22, 2020
Customer service very friendly, good shopping experience
by zoe on Apr 22, 2020
fast shipping and have good service.
by Mr.Benjamin on Apr 22, 2020
the speed of delivery is faster than I expected
by marry on Apr 22, 2020
you can place an order without hesitation.
by Bennie on Apr 22, 2020
i love xhorse
by Bennie on Apr 22, 2020
good seller.highly recommended
by Gavin on Apr 22, 2020
fast answers on questions.
by Foley on Apr 22, 2020
fast shipping!thanks
by Carman on Apr 22, 2020
Nice working tool with fast delivery! Thank you so much!
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.