Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V1.5.7 Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine Supports sided/ track/ dimple keys/ Tibbe keys/ some household keys

V1.5.7 Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine Supports sided/ track/ dimple keys/ Tibbe keys/ some household keys

Latest price:£1,408
£1,3445% off
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

Support Bluetooth
Update online in APP
Smart control and operation on APP and build-in database
Equipped clamps M1 & M2; M3 and M4 need additional purchase
Support sided/ track/ dimple keys/ Tibbe keys/ some household keys
Multi-languages: English, Spanish, French, Polish, Italian, Portuguese, etc

Write a review

by Aldo Martins on May 9, 2022
ola, Ha diferença de sotware entre as maquina corte dolphin 005 e a condor XC MINI?

ou a diferença é apenas a dolphin ser portatil e a condor não?
by Sebastian on Jan 11, 2022
Hello xhorse
we are in Poland, can you ship from EU? we don't want any tariffs, thanks
Replied by Lilas on Jan 11, 2022
Hello sir
xp005 in stock in europe, so we ship from EU, no taxe
by Mr.Malcolm on Dec 18, 2020
Hi

I am a locksmith in the uk, I won’t to start cutting car keys and programming keys the Dolphin machine is perfect, will I pay import duty tax at all, can you help and offer support with the machine.

Regards

Malcolm
Replied by Lilas on Dec 21, 2020
Hi friend Malcolm We receive your message on our website. You want to buy a dolphin xp-005 and ask questions about tariffs.
 
Dolphin xp-005 Currently there is no stock in the European warehouse, and the new stock is still in transit. It will take about 5-10 days to arrive. If you are willing to wait 5-10 days, we can ship from the European warehouse without tariffs.
 
However, the inventory in the European warehouse is relatively tight, and there are already many out of stock. You can place an order first, and we reserve a stock for you, so that the delivery can be arranged immediately after arrival.
 
So how do you think?
tks and watting your reply
Kelly
by Steve on Oct 22, 2020
Hi I’ve just purchased a x horse key max and it didn’t give me the option to change the language to English and when I rebooted it just comes up in Chinese again can you help me please
Replied by Lilas on Oct 22, 2020
hello dear friend
your item is key tool max?
can you give me a photo pls?
tks
kelly
 
by pen62 on Oct 11, 2020
Hi I’ve brought dolphin xp-005 but I need the U.K. power cord and not the one supplied
Replied by Lilas on Oct 11, 2020

Hello sir
The machine is not equipped with a European plug, you can connect an adapter to use

by natoteck on Sep 14, 2020
Hello
XP005 can cut Ford Fiesta 2017~ HU198T, Volvo HU56R?
Replied by Lilas on Sep 14, 2020
Hello dear sir
yes, it support
by Ms.Detmer on Apr 22, 2020
This tool work well ! thank you very much !
by Mr.Fife on Apr 22, 2020
Sellers has quick response ,this product is very nice!
by Mr.Kolar on Apr 22, 2020
Nice product! Thank you !
by Mr.Nelson on Apr 22, 2020
Got this and so far,it's done what was expacted .
by Mr.Charry on Apr 22, 2020
Update,sellers has quick and great response.solved all my issues.
by Mr.Bainbridge on Apr 22, 2020
very good product,exceeded my expectations
by Mr.Baily on Apr 22, 2020
very good product, strongly recommend
by angle on Apr 22, 2020
it arrived quickly,thank you very much.
by Mr.Bagot on Apr 22, 2020
High product quality and affordable price
by Mr.Bacchus on Apr 22, 2020
The delivery is fast and the service attitude is also very good.
by lili on Apr 22, 2020
good service and good quality
by Mr.Kent on Apr 22, 2020
high quality!reliable!!!
by Mr.Warren on Apr 22, 2020
fast shipping .well done
by apple on Apr 22, 2020
everything is ok
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.