Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer Free Shipping

Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer Free Shipping

£209.00
  • Item No. SK203-B
  • Out Of Stock

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool, the best professional key programmer for VAG, it will cover more VAG models than FVDI or VVDI.

Write a review

by Mr.Homus on Jun 28, 2018
Will your vvdi key tool support French or Spanish?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 28, 2018
Yes, dear friend! The EU version support 4 languages!
English, French,Spanish and Turkish

by Stevenm on Jul 18, 2017
If not North American and Indian vvdi key tool,how about update tool software?
by Mr.Diego on Jul 15, 2017
Yes chinese version!! but what is the solution to repair the machine? i cant use it!!
by Mr.Diego on Jul 14, 2017
Hi, i can try to update and vvdi key tool didnt work any more!! the display said:
safe protect
sn: unknow
sw: unknow
hw: unknow
my divece id: SN:
VK01662020 zh-cn
can you help me please
Replied by Susie on Jul 14, 2017
Hello,do you purchase the Chinese version?
ZH-CN,it is Chinese version.
And Chinese version and English update tool software is different,can not mixed to use.
Regards
by Daniel on Jul 13, 2017
When you have vvdi key tool update new software?could you mail me download link when available.Thanks very much.
by Rafael P on Jul 12, 2017
Hello,i need your help,how can i get vvdi key tool 1.2.8 update?i can not find the software
Replied by Susie on Jul 12, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
How about your vvdi key tool software and language version?
Best wishes.
by Carimbos on Jul 11, 2017
Can VVDI Key Tool English version support to copy G chip?i saw Chinese version can do it now.Thanks.
by Vishav J on Jul 11, 2017
How about vvdi key tool newest update?do you have estimated time?
Replied by Susie on Jul 11, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Please about more days,about 4 days or more,newer version will be OK.
Best wishes.
by Zgaya on Jul 6, 2017
Prodotto corrispondente. Giunto in tempi più che accettabili. Venditore OK!!!!
Replied by Susie on Jul 6, 2017
Ciao, grazie per il tuo supporto.
Speriamo che avremo più cooperataion.
Se ci sono domande, non esitate a contattarci.
Auguri.
by Leonardo S on Jul 6, 2017
Can you mail me the vvdi key tool update tool software?
thanks
Replied by Susie on Jul 6, 2017
Hello,dear Leonardo,
Thanks for your message.
Ok,we will.
Regards
by Hitesh M on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,will vvdi key tool support to copy id47?
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not support.
Regards
by Mr.Autolock master on Jul 3, 2017
Really good so far...

but can you awnser...How long before the Att -36 style (with transponder) remotes are out!
should I buy more stock of other companys?

Can you provide a video of how to program "Renault traffic remotes" as we need to adjust with Tango I believe.

Where can I get the link for the update!!!!!
by Auer on Jul 3, 2017
How can i get Indian wireless remote key with my vvdi key tool?
Replied by Susie on Jul 3, 2017
Hello,how about your version of vvdi key tool?
The keys we sell now only work with English vvdi key tool.
Regards
by ARAS on Jun 30, 2017
Will your vvdi key tool support French or Spanish?
Replied by Susie on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
I am sorry,it is Only English at present.
If we have new language,we will add in our vvdi key tool description.
Regards
by Ms.ANIL KUMAR on Jun 30, 2017
VERY NISE
Replied by Susie on Jun 30, 2017
Thanks very much for your feedback.
Regards
by gökhan parasız on Jun 29, 2017
türkçe menü varmı?
Replied by Susie on Jun 30, 2017
Merhaba, soruşturma için teşekkürler.
Ancak şu an için Türkçe olan şu andaki Türkçe olmadığı için üzgünüm.
Gelecekte serbest bırakırsak, size mail atacağız.
Saygılarımızla
by Elshok on Jun 29, 2017
Hello,what is estimate time for vvdi key tool new update?
by Malik on Jun 29, 2017
VVDI Key Tool can support copy ID48?
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Susie on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Not available at present.
Regards
by Ron on Jun 27, 2017
hello,xhorse wireless remote key is OK now?
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You need remote key work with your vvdi key tool?
Regards
by SARL on Jun 26, 2017
Will vvdi key tool need tokens like vvdi benz?
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It will not like that.But it may need remote points of renew functions.
Regards
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.