Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V5.1.7 IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Update Online DHL Free Get Free M3 or M4 Clamp

V5.1.7 IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Update Online DHL Free Get Free M3 or M4 Clamp

Latest price:£2,599.00
£2,359.009% off
  • Item No. SL273
  • Out Of Stock

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Key Cutting Machine
1.With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
2.Software supports online-update.
3.It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.

Write a review

by Eugen on Jul 13, 2017
everything is great, fast delivery, excellent goods
Replied by Susie on Jul 13, 2017
Really appreciated for your support.
Hope we will have more contacts.
Regards
by ROGER on Jun 30, 2017
i have downloaded update tool of condor xc-mini,but how can i know which one to choose?KM02 or KM03?
Replied by Susie on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,dear Roger,
Thanks for your inquiry.
KM02 or KM03,you need check your condor xc-mini serial number.
For serial number,you can check on mini condor screen or on the manual card.The serial number first 4 numbers is the type,then you can know KM02 or KM03.
Regards
by Newbolt on Jun 26, 2017
Hello,how can i get condor xc-mini US standard power adapter?
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
After you place the order,you can leave the message under order,we can ship US standard power adapter.
Regards
by Ruslen on Jun 20, 2017
Great quality. Highly recommended. Fast shipping.
Replied by Susie on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support.
Welcome again,and hope we will have more cooperation.
Regards
by Assalli on Jun 16, 2017
Woooo perfect seller communication and super fast shipping we recommended
Replied by Susie on Jun 16, 2017
Really appreciated for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Kroos on Jun 14, 2017
what is new features of v4.0.1 condor xc-mini newest update?
Replied by Susie on Jun 16, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can check the update information in our description,we have updated now.
Regards
by Jarosłąw on Jun 14, 2017
What is the download link of condor xc-mini v4.0.1 update software ?
Replied by Susie on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
Here is the download link:
https://mega.nz/#!xGIxWapS!bb86UgrV1zP7oF-VIpp1jrPrN-lU1jNWqXTfdzrA4lo
Please check KM serial number,KM02,KM03 serial number different choice.
Regards
by Michal on Jun 14, 2017
Excelente producto, descripción precisa, buena comunicación con el vendedor, envio super rápido, excelente calidad, recomiendo 100%.
Replied by Susie on Jun 14, 2017
Hola, gracias por su apoyo.
Si cualquier pregunta, sienta por favor libre de entrarnos en contacto con.
Saludos
by Mr.Ruslan on Jun 7, 2017
Hi. How to update my Condor mini to latest 4.0.1 version?
My machine serial # starts KM02 current version 2.1.2. Tried to update couple times but always said communication with server field.
Please, help.
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Jun 8, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
For the update for 4.0.1,at present KM03 one is OK.
You can check the update tool download link:https://mega.nz/#!xGIxWapS!bb86UgrV1zP7oF-VIpp1jrPrN-lU1jNWqXTfdzrA4lo
Regards
by Munger on Jun 7, 2017
i wanna condor xc-mini key cutting machine,but can you send me US standard power adapter?
Replied by Susie on Jun 7, 2017
Dear Munger,
Appreciated for your support of Xhorse.
Yes,that will be OK,but please do not forget to leave the message under your oder.
Regards
by Jeffrey Elvin on Jun 2, 2017
Great product, attentive seller and ready to solve some unforeseen.
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2017
Hello,dear Elvin,
Thanks very much for your support of Xhorse.
Hope we will have more contacts.
Regards
by James on Jun 1, 2017
Alles super. Gern jederzeit wieder!
Replied by Susie on Jun 1, 2017
Hallo, danke für deine Unterstützung von Xhorse.
Hoffnung haben wir mehr Angebote.
Die besten Wünsche.
by christian on May 23, 2017
how can i get condor xc-mini update?will you inform?
thanks
Replied by Susie on May 23, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
When newer version is OK,we will list out on our website,facebook,and blog.
If you need,we can also send you by email.
Regards
by christian on May 23, 2017
how can i get condor xc-mini update?will you inform?
thanks
by Maximo Cepeda on May 12, 2017
Very fast delivered! Goods looking okay Thank you!
Replied by Susie on May 12, 2017
Thanks for your support of Xhorse.
If you also need vvdi mb tool,price will be about 1129USD,can have one token free everyday.
Regards
by Moh on May 10, 2017
gracias muy buen maquina
Replied by Susie on May 10, 2017
Gracias por su apoyo de Xhorse.
Si cualquier pregunta, siente por favor libre de entrarnos en contacto con.
Saludos
by Huntay on Apr 19, 2017
Condor xc-mini can cut BMW and Benz keys?
Replied by Susie on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can support.If you want to confirm,you can tell us detailed car model and key type,we can check for you.
Regards
by Roder on Apr 13, 2017
Hello,condor xc-mini support Russian language or not?
From the language description,not found it.
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Apr 13, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
No,it can not support at present.
Regards
by Mustapha on Apr 11, 2017
Hi,i wanna buy this condor xc-mini,but price is higher than yesterday,could you please give me a discount?thanks
Replied by Susie on Apr 11, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
The Condor XC-MINI promotion is end now.But it is ok to deal with the promotion price.
We have sent to your email,please check it.
Regards
by Bastos on Mar 27, 2017
How about the condor xc-mini warranty?can you offer technical help if i have some problem?
Replied by Susie on Mar 27, 2017
Hello,dear Bastos,
Thanks very much for your inuqiry.
Our condor key cutting machine is 3 year warranty,and you can contact engineer online for your key cutting machine problem.
Or you can also contact us online.
Regards
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.