Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[ Special Sale ] VAG OBD Helper with 10 Tokens for VW Audi Skoda 4th Immo Data Calculator Work with VVDI2

[ Special Sale ] VAG OBD Helper with 10 Tokens for VW Audi Skoda 4th Immo Data Calculator Work with VVDI2

Latest price:£128.79
£124.004% off
  • Item No. SK259-SK259-S10
  • Free Shipping

This bundle package is with 10 tokens.We add 10 tokens online, VAG OBD helper up to the VAG vehicle (VW, Audi, Skoda with 4th IMMO) , you can quickly get immo data within 3-5 minutes by connecting the internet ( The time depends on the network status or the number of users), which is easy to operate, help save time and avoid the risk of disassembling the dashboard.

Write a review

by Jeremiah on Mar 21, 2020
fast shipping good item
by Tim on Mar 21, 2020
Received the goods in good working condition.The product works fine.
by Kyle on Mar 21, 2020
satisfied with it, except the token thing.
by Harrelle on Mar 21, 2020
Got it in 3 days, fast delivery. I will test on my car today.
by Griffiths on Mar 21, 2020
It helps a lot for my job, thank you.
by Popa on Jun 19, 2019
Very fast delivery, quality good, packaging in excellent condition.
by ALFIO on Jun 19, 2019
Goods match the description. I recommend the seller.
by Mr.Lam on Jun 19, 2019
The package arrived quickly. Everything is working. I recommend the seller.
by Mr.Jimmy on Jun 19, 2019
Everything is super, arrived before the designated time. Equipment in working condition established.
by Mr.Andy Wentworth on Jun 6, 2019
Excellent service, good communication and quick response time. thank you
by Mr.Ralph windever on Jun 6, 2019
How many tokens can i get?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 7, 2019
Hi,dear friend, you can get 10 tokens after you order this! If you want more token, you can use the following link to buy!

http://www.xhorse.co.uk/wholesale/one-token-service-for-vag-obd-helper.html

Regards
Cathy
by Ms.Arshly P on Jun 6, 2019
I recive everything very fast. All in perfect condition.Give series number can get 10 tokens.
by Mr.Gimar Siva on Jun 6, 2019
Super fast. Send from Uk. Fine!!!! Recommend!!!!
by Ralph windever on Jun 5, 2019
How can i get my extra 10 tokens for vag obd helper?
by Mr.Jamie wallace on Jun 5, 2019
Everything was fine! Recommended!
by Mr.Alber tony on Jun 4, 2019
If i used out the token, what do do?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 4, 2019
Hi,dear friend, if you need more tokens, you can use this link to buy!

http://www.xhorse.co.uk/wholesale/one-token-service-for-vag-obd-helper.html

After you pay for it, please you give us your series number, we will add tokens for you!

Regards
Cathy
by Mr.Lukas Jan on Jun 4, 2019
A very kind and professional seller deserves every recommendation!
by Mr.marig Carlos on Jun 4, 2019
Very fast delivery, good quality, responsive seller. Recommend! I am very satisfied! Thank!
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.