Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VAG OBD Helper for VW Audi Skoda 4th Immo Data Calculator with 1 Free Token Work with VVDI2 Free Shipping  UK Ship No Tax

VAG OBD Helper for VW Audi Skoda 4th Immo Data Calculator with 1 Free Token Work with VVDI2 Free Shipping UK Ship No Tax

Latest price:£125.00
£119.005% off
  • Item No. SK259
  • Free Shipping

Hook VAG OBD helper up to the VAG vehicle (VW, Audi, Skoda with 4th IMMO) , you can quickly get immo data within 3-5 minutes by connecting the internet ( The time depends on the network status or the number of users), which is easy to operate, help to save time and avoid the risk of disassembling the dashboard.

Write a review

by Gouws on Mar 21, 2020
received vag obd helper,very well
by Smith on Mar 21, 2020
Everything managed to be established, thanks
by Hellquist on Mar 21, 2020
I have received the VAG OBD Helper and my Customer is very happy. Thank you.
by Martin on Mar 21, 2020
Hi i got my package yesterday and open it today ,everything was in good condition, thank you
by Johnson on Mar 21, 2020
Great and working. very useful and good quality
by Drake on Mar 20, 2020
So far so good. Very fast and easy to do.
by Surendra on Mar 20, 2020
Worked as advertised. Great saving from the dealership prices.
by Mr.Dave Gee on Aug 20, 2019
Vw passat 2.0 tdi 170 2007 not connect to car.

Vw Touareg 3.0 2009 not connect to car

Both cars have immo 4 and kessy

by Mr.Richard Hanley on Jun 6, 2019
Excellent item, accurately described, fast delivery, very happy, thank you.
by Mr.ian vandy on Jun 6, 2019
How can i get my extra 10 tokens for vag obd helper?
by Mr.ian vandy on Jun 5, 2019
vendeur tres professionel a recommander
by Mr.Mw Mike on May 15, 2019
All perfectly. The cable is working. Came very quickly. I advise the seller.
Replied by Cathy on May 16, 2019
Thank you very much for your order and feedback. Welcome back in the future!
by Mr.ml fadi on May 15, 2019
Everything perfect, easy to use. It helps a lot for my job. Thank you
by Mr.Natali Oley on May 14, 2019
Everything OK, I recommend the seller :)
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.