Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Power Adapter work with W164 W204 W210 Data Acquisition (Support Ship From US/UK)

Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Power Adapter work with W164 W204 W210 Data Acquisition (Support Ship From US/UK)

Latest price:£99.00
£92.007% off
  • Item No. SO418
  • Free Shipping

VVDI MB BGA Tool Power Adapter covers W164 Gateway Adapter for Mercedes(Item NO.SO392) function.VVDI Benz Power adapter can work together with VVDI MB BGA Tool for W204 W207 W216 W164 data acquisition.

Write a review

by Ruslan Ywsf on Jul 9, 2017
Did the job thank you. fast delivery
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support of Xhorse.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Yulhius on Jun 27, 2017
Super fast ship and quality looking product.
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2017
Thanks for your support of Xhorse.
Regards
by Maycon F on Jun 22, 2017
Where can i find eis/elv 12 cables?thanks very much
Replied by Susie on Jun 22, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Where you need ship to?we can send you the price.
Or you can sign in our website to check.
Regards
by Anahtar Tek on Jun 21, 2017
Great quality tool. Best price. Got it super quick.
Replied by Susie on Jun 21, 2017
Hello,dear Tek,
Really appreciated for your support.
Hope we will have more cooperation.
Regards
by CHIKHI on Jun 12, 2017
Hello,can i use W164 gateway cable for vvdi mb tool quick mode?
Replied by Susie on Jun 12, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
This power adapter is for fast mode.Other W164 gateway can not.
And it covers w164 a164 gateway function.
Regards
by CHIKHI on Jun 12, 2017
Hello,can i use W164 gateway cable for vvdi mb tool quick mode?
by PATICK on Jun 7, 2017
Hello,do you have the 12v power adapter to sell work with vvdi mb tool power connector?
Replied by Susie on Jun 7, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
I am sorry we do not have the 12V power adapter to sell.
But we will confirm with our warehosue worker whether will have one or not.
Regards
by BASKOV VADIM on Jun 7, 2017
Все доставленно быстро , работоспособность будем проверять рекомендую
Replied by Susie on Jun 7, 2017
Большое спасибо за вашу поддержку.
Надеюсь, у нас будет больше контактов.
Любые вопросы, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам.
С уважением
by Razik on May 30, 2017
is vvdi mb tool powe adapter available now?i need it.Thanks.
Replied by Susie on May 30, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it is with enough stock now,please do not worry.
Ready to send out.
Regards
by Naeem on May 29, 2017
Many thanks. I recommend.
Replied by Susie on May 29, 2017
Hello,dear Naeem,
Thanks very much for your support.
Welcome again,if any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Елена on May 28, 2017
Excellent seller and excellent communication. Thank you
Replied by Susie on May 28, 2017
Thanks very much for your feedback.
Welcom again.
Best wishes.
by turcios on May 23, 2017
what is the shipping way to Mexico?i need it urgently.
Replied by Susie on May 23, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Its default shipping way is free shipping by post service.
If you need DHL shipping way to DHL.To mexico,may need to add shipping cost.
Regards
by Abdul M on May 16, 2017
Reliable seller, fast shipping, the product complies with the description .... I would recommend!
Replied by Susie on May 16, 2017
Hello,dear Abdul,
Thanks veyr much for your support.
And hope we can cooperate again.
Regards
by Anwar S on May 12, 2017
When can you send out my package?i need it now.
Replied by Susie on May 12, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
Could you please tell us your order number or paypal email?
we can not find related order information depend on your email.
Regards
by Yassin Sino on May 10, 2017
Very good service,took 6 days from china to UK,and free shipping !!!!
Replied by Susie on May 10, 2017
Thanks for your support of Xhorse.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Marcelo Souza on May 9, 2017
equipamento sensacional, muito bom!
Replied by Susie on May 9, 2017
Olá, obrigado pelo seu apoio.
Espero que tenhamos mais cooperação.
Se alguma dúvida, não hesite em contactar-nos.
Saudações
by Mohmad on May 9, 2017
How about the shipping way to UAE?Can you send by DHL?
Replied by Susie on May 9, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
Usually to UAM,the shipping way is Aramex or DHL.
It is OK to send by DHL.
Regards
by Mr.thierry on May 4, 2017
received,work well,save my time,make me excited
Replied by Susie on May 4, 2017
Dear Thierry,
Really appreciated for your support of Xhorse.co.uk.
And if you have any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes.
by Jarness on May 3, 2017
Does VVDI MB Tool Power Adapter
Support writing data to EIS w906?
Replied by Susie on May 3, 2017
Hello,dear Jarness,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
I am sorry it does not support at present.But will add more function in future.
Regards
by oday batt on May 3, 2017
Do i need to buy extra Mercedes W164 Gateway cable?
Replied by Susie on May 3, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
VVDI MB Tool Power Adapter covers W164 Gateway Adapter for Mercedes(Item NO.SO392) function.
If you bought power adapter,no need to buy SO392 gateway.
Regards
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.