Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Plus PCF79XX Adapter Free Shipping [Support Ship from US/UK,NO TAX]

Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Plus PCF79XX Adapter Free Shipping [Support Ship from US/UK,NO TAX]

Latest price:£362.00
£362.00
  • Item No. SK177+SO363
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Plus PCF79XX Adapter bundle package,saves more.

Write a review

by Mr.dezy on Jul 24, 2018
Very fast shipping , seller was friendly kindly answered to my questions first job which tryed to do read CAS3+ on bmw no problems
by Mr.nava on Jul 23, 2018
order very fast. seller gregarious. very good quality original device upgrade software. works quickly. recommend
by Mr.Karp on Jul 23, 2018
programmer received. quality is excellent. running super! thank you store.
by Mr.goShopper on Jul 23, 2018
good programmer, all, as stated. thank you! goods seller recommend!
by Jawara K on Jul 5, 2017
Very fast delivery. Great price. Works great. Very pleased. Thank you
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2017
Really appreciated for your support.
Welcome again.
Regards
by Cruz on Jul 3, 2017
It did what I needed it to do. Excellent. Thank you.
Replied by Susie on Jul 3, 2017
Thanks for your support of Xhorse.
Hope we will have more contacts.
And if any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mark Tran on Jun 29, 2017
Im very satisfied the seller it was accurate and on time.c
Replied by Susie on Jun 29, 2017
Hello,dear Mark,
Thanks for your support very much.
Hope we will have more cooperation.
Xhorse
by jerome lamot on Jun 26, 2017
really good vvdi product,recommending to your all,will buy again.
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2017
Thanks for your support of Xhorse.
Hope we will have more deals.
Regards
by Jones on Jun 16, 2017
A great work professional clean and faster.. !!good Seller.. Thanks.. is a great
Replied by Susie on Jun 16, 2017
Hello,dear Jones,
Really appreciated for your support of Xhorse.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Haneef on May 4, 2017
Very good seller. promptly respond to messages. recommended. product works. thanks
Replied by Susie on May 4, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support.
You are really good buyer.
Welcom again.
by natalie jordan on Apr 25, 2017
How about vvdi prog + 79 pcf adapter shipping cost to Mexico?
Replied by Susie on Apr 25, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It is 425.99USD free shipping now.
If you want to send by DHL,please confirm your address is not remote for DHL.
Regards
by Sahila on Apr 19, 2017
Wowww!!! Super Items! Super Packed! Super Seller! All is great! Big thanx to you! I will buy again from You, Friend :-)
Replied by Susie on Apr 19, 2017
Dear Sahila,
Thanks very much for your support of Xhorse.
Hope we will have more cooperation.
Regards
by Mahussi on Apr 10, 2017
Excelente proveedor, todo muy bien
Replied by Susie on Apr 10, 2017
Hola, muchas gracias por su apoyo.
Eres realmente buen comprador.
Gracias
by Marco B. on Dec 7, 2016
excelente calidad funciona bien, llegó en 5 días, recomendado muchas gracias
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2016
Hola, muchas gracias por su apoyo, usted es muy bueno buyer.Hope para tratar con usted de nuevo.
Los mejores deseos.
 
Cathy
www.Xhorse.co.uk
by Moe T. on Jul 11, 2016
Everything is fine! came the adapter has already been finalized, instead of the resistor 33 ohm has stood the jumper.
Replied by Susie on Jul 11, 2016
Hello

Thanks for your support of Xhorse.co.uk

Regards
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.