Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 106 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Get Free Benz Key PCB/Adapter

Original Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Get Free Benz Key PCB/Adapter

Latest price:£1,895.00
£1,623.0014% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

V4.8.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Latest Version
1. Frequently online update
2. Support All Key Lost : W204, W207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W216, W164 2009-, W210 (newly add) and some others
3. Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Jamie wallace on Jun 6, 2019
Have used it on benz w210. No problems.
by Mr.Steve Walker on Jun 6, 2019
Item arrived as described. Very fast delivery. Would buy again. Great seller!
by Mr.Mr Robert Walker on Jun 6, 2019
How many token can i use free everyday?
by Ivan S on Jul 14, 2017
Het was heel snel supergoed. Bestel volgende weer bij jullie.
Replied by Susie on Jul 14, 2017
Hallo, bedankt voor uw steun.
Je bent echt goed koper.
Beste wensen.
by Amin on Jul 11, 2017
Good Quality, thanks! Very fast shipping!
Replied by Cathy on Jul 11, 2017
Really appreciated for your support of Xhorse.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Boitt V on Jul 7, 2017
Products as described. Super fast shipment. Recommended
Replied by Susie on Jul 7, 2017
Really appreciated for your support of Xhorse.
Best wishes.
by Legna on Jul 5, 2017
As described, very fast shipping, good price.
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2017
Thanks for your support.
If more questions,please contact us online freely.
Best wihses.
by Santiago B. on Jul 3, 2017
seller answered my email, unit is working good and am very happy
Replied by Susie on Jul 3, 2017
Thanks very much for your feedback.
If any questions,you can contact us online or engineer online.
Regards
by Pabisz on Jun 14, 2017
Działa, naprawdę dobrze wykonany, polecam! :)
Replied by Susie on Jun 14, 2017
Witam, dziękuję za wsparcie.
Jeśli masz jakiekolwiek pytania, skontaktuj się z nami.
pozdrowienia
by Adbellah on Jun 12, 2017
Which vvdi mb tool w164 connector do i need to buy?
Please recommend.
Replied by Susie on Jun 12, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Better to buy vvdi mb tool power adapter,it covers W164 gateway functions.But w164 gateway can not for fast mode.
http://www.Xhorse.co.uk/wholesale/vvdi-benz-power-connector.html
Regards
by KAPETANOVIC on Jun 5, 2017
The order is excellent, works, came for 4 days.
Replied by Susie on Jun 5, 2017
Thanks for your support.
You are really good seller.
Regards
by Fedorov on May 31, 2017
Came quickly, it works fine, thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on May 31, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Hope we will have more cooperation.
Regards
by JOEL on May 22, 2017
HI,HOW CAN I GET ONE TOKEN EVERYDAY FOR MY VVDI MB TOOL?
THANKS.
Replied by Susie on May 22, 2017
Hello,dear Joel,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
If you have condor key cutting machine,bind key cutting machine with vvdi mb tool,then it is OK to get one token free everday.
Regards
by Adilson on May 16, 2017
Where is your US warehouse?can i take vvdi mb tool by myself?
Replied by Susie on May 16, 2017
Hello,dear Adilson,
Thanks veyr much for your support.
You can tell us your address,and we have two,one is CA.If it is OK,we will send you our address.
Regards
by Cesar Edwin on May 10, 2017
ES UN BUEN VENDEDOR, POR ATRASO PROBLEMA DE ADUANA DEMORO EL PRODUCTO EN LLEGAR, PERO VENDEDOR DIO RESPUESTA EN TODO MOMENTO.
Replied by Susie on May 10, 2017
Gracias por su apoyo de Xhorse.
Si cualquier pregunta, siente por favor libre de entrarnos en contacto con.
Saludos
by Santos on May 9, 2017
Excellent seller, very communicative! I recommend!
Replied by Susie on May 9, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Hope we will have more cooperation.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Galen C. on May 3, 2017
What is the password of v3.0.0 vvdi benz software?
Thanks.
Replied by Susie on May 3, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
For our vvdi prog,vvdi mb tool software,its password are same:123456
And you can see from our description and software name.
Thanks.
by Thomas F. on Apr 23, 2017
vvdi mb tool can do my glk250 2014 all key lost?
Replied by Susie on Apr 23, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Could you please tell us the chasis?
Regards
by Bob David on Apr 19, 2017
When will V2.1.8 VVDI MB update version OK?
Replied by Susie on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,dear Bob,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
About VVDI MB TOOL Xhorse will keep updating,next version will coming soon,still working on new version.
new version will update fast acquisition for all key lost type,also fix the read key password by adapter bug & other functions.]
Regards
by Christian Rodriguez on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,will your VVDI MB BGA Tool include free tokens?
Replied by Susie on Apr 10, 2017
Hello,dear Christian,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
NO,it does not include.But if you have Condor Key Cutting Machine (SL252 IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master or SL273 Original iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI,you can get one token free everyday.
Regards
Total 106 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.